MEMBERSHIP OF THE PARISH OF MOSELEY PCC

Members of the PCC are either ex officio, or elected by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) in accordance with the Church Representation Rules. During the period April 2024 to April 2025, the following will serve as members of the PCC:

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Vicar: Revd Angela Hannafin Associate Vicar: Revd Magdalen Smith

Reader: Mark Simons Wardens: Angela Brown

Danielle Edwards Stephen Alabaster

ELECTED MEMBERS:

Deanery Synod Members: Jean Lindley

Jenny Daniels Sabina Bealt Robert Brown

PCC MEMBERS:

Until APCM 2025 Jill Adams, Mike Midgley Until APCM 2026 Scott Smith, Tom Brodie

Until APCM 2027 Janet Thorne, Fran Rowley (Secretary), Kate Stocks, Pam

Rhodes, Bridget Langstaff, Neil McLeod (Lay Vice Chair), Karen

Gray (Walford), John Gray

PROFESSIONAL ADVISERS

ARCHITECT Philip Waghorn, Acanthus Clews Architects Ltd, 57 Hightown

Road, Banbury, OX 16 9BE

BANK HSBC, PO Box 68, 130 New Street, Birmingham B2 4JU

INDEPENDENT EXAMINER Deidre Mattison, 22 April Croft, Moseley, Birmingham, B13

9HP

PROPERTY AGENTS Fishers, 22, 24, 26 High Street, Harborne, Birmingham, B17

9NF

.....